Cookies on Tabaiba

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Find out more about cookie usage on Tabaiba.com

Between 26 and 55 euros. Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room.

Reviews of guests who have booked on our website.

The following evaluations and comments have been written by the guests who have made their reservation through our website. These people have given us permission to publish their name, the dates of their stay and the review  that they have made of our establishment, allowing us  to inform assessments of real people that if they have been hosted in our establishment, unlike comments published in review portals, which can not guarantee that have been posted by people who stayed in our establishment.


Statistics last 12 months, from 79 user reviews

8,7
Global
8,9
Cleanliness room
9,4
Reception Service
8,4
Facilities Maintenance
8,1
Service of Bar and Restaurant






Patrick Fincher

England
Check-In: 2018-04-18
Check-Out: 2018-04-26

10

Staff always very helpful, its home from home when I stay with you,apartments always clean,very happy every time I stay
2018-05-03 14:24:58

CORAIMA SANTANA HERNANDEZ

Spain
Check-In: 2018-04-02
Check-Out: 2018-04-04

9,0

Lo amplio que es el apartamento y la limpieza y el silencio para descansar.
2018-04-12 14:37:17

Juan Manuel Martínez

Espana
Check-In: 2018-03-30
Check-Out: 2018-04-01

8,0

El apartamento es grande y cómodos, es lo que más me agradó. También la privacidad del establecimiento, es un área residencial, ajena al centro turístico.

Renovar el mobiliario del apartamento.
2018-04-02 04:00:33

Jenifer Felipe
General Manager

Muchas gracias Sr. Martínez por responder nuestro cuestionario de satisfacción y enviarnos sus recomendaciones. Le invito a registrarse en nuestro programa de fidelización, puede completar el registro en nuestro sitio web y en sus próximas reservas se beneficiará de descuento entre 2.5% y 5% dependiendo de la tarifa que elija.
2018-04-02 04:00:33

Horst Konken

United Kingdom
Check-In: 2018-02-06
Check-Out: 2018-03-22

6,3

Reasonably priced for the facilities on offer
2018-03-27 19:10:30

Annmarie Graham

United Kingdom
Check-In: 2018-01-29
Check-Out: 2018-02-02

10

The staff were fantastic.
2018-02-06 07:04:53


Ranking and statistics on portals opinion

Tripadvisor

Nota: 3.5/5
Ranking: 29/39

zoover

Nota: 7.4/10
Ranking: 10/15

HolidayCheck

Nota: 4.1/6
Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Nota: 7.1/10
Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Nota: 7.8/10
Ranking: 0/0

Online Booking